Banana Ice Cream Recipe -Fat Free Vegan – No Machine

Easy & Fast Banana Ice Cream Recipe - Dairy Free - Low Fat Vegan - No Machine Rich Bitch Cooking Blog

I’ve made this every damn day. I’ve mastered the art of banana ice cream. I make sure to leave 300 calories for myself every night so I can close my day with the most tasty dessert in the low calorie realm. I’ve got a lot of good things to say about this but the 2 things on the top of my list is: nothing cools me down fast on endless hot days & I can’t think of any other sweet food with this calorie count being as filling. I’ve made endless variations including Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream & Cookies N Cream Vegan Ice Cream. This basic recipe is the door that opens up to the sky’s limits. It’s worth mentioning that this is the cheapest recipe. Serious the greatest recipe ever.

Banana Ice cream

  1. 2 chopped then frozen bananas get process with SMALL amounts of COLD WATER. DONE

Less water helps maintain texture so small amounts at a time. Eat immediately. Refreezing is not recommended though I’ve done it a million times back in the day before I figured out 2 bananas is the perfect amount for me. Adding 1 TB sweetener is optional.

Raw Vegan chocolate sauce:

  1. Mix agave with cacao powder and (surprisingly) add the smallest drop of olive oil. Olive oil give it a strange flavor that reminds me of cheap but familiar standard chocolate syrup.

For more details on this recipe watch my video.

Leave a Reply

