Best Buffalo Chicken Pizza – Amazing!

Best Buffalo Chicken - Amazing! Rich Bitch Cooking Blog

This blew my mind. I had no idea before this moment how good a pizza covered in meat could be. I’ve seen a million ads for “meat loves pizza” but I never thought in a million years that they could be talking to me. This recipe changed my whole expectation for pizza. I want some more right now.

  1. I cooked chicken breast in a skillet with oil
  2. Once chicken was cooked I chopped it up and mixed it will hot sauce & butter
  3. Roll out pizza dough (I use Trader Joes store bought dough)
  4. Do a thin layer pasta sauce, then add buffalo chicken and any other toppings (chz and/or jalapeno)
  5. Bake at 425 til dough is done/golden and pizza smells epic

For more details on this recipe watch my video below

One thought on “Best Buffalo Chicken Pizza – Amazing!

Leave a Reply

