Ham & Cheese Roll Up – Easy!

Ham & Cheese Roll Up - Easy - Rich Bitch Cooking

This recipe is EPIC. Ham and cheese are very underrated. Here I used trader joes pizza dough (again). This is barely even a recipe.

  1. Roll out dough
  2. Lay out crazy amounts of cheese and thinly sliced ham ( I underestimated the amount I needed)
  3. Roll up and bake at 400 degrees. I kept checking on this after 20 minutes. You’ll want to make sure this is cooked all of the way through, no dough parts. This may have taken 40 minutes to cook, I can’t remember. When the top was golden I called it good.

For more details on this recipe watch my video below. This recipe was inspired by a The Comfort of Cooking recipe.

Leave a Reply

