Easy Veggie Indian Curry – Creamy & Vegan

Easy Veggie Indian Curry - Creamy & Vegan Rich Bitch Cooking Blog

I’ve been eating this very recipe for over 10 years. I love this recipe, I’d marry it. I used to make this for community events every month for years. I’m so glad my friend showed me how to make this and I’m even more glad with how easy it is make. I love Indian food.

  1. Saute 1 ts mustard seed & 1 ts cumin until the mustard seeds start to pop
  2. Once they pop add a whole can of coconut milk & 6 oz can of tomato sauce
  3. Stir in 2-4 TB coriander, .5-1 TB turmeric, (1 ts fenugreek optional) and lots of salt (more spices = more salt)
  4. Pour over boiled carrots, potatoes, peas and cabbage

For more details on this recipe watch my video below

3 thoughts on “Easy Veggie Indian Curry – Creamy & Vegan

Leave a Reply

