Cheap Overnight Oatmeal – No Cook Breakfast Oats – Vegan

Cheap Overnight Oatmeal - No Cook Breakfast Oats - Vegan Rich Bitch Cooking Blog

I made this batch with a touch too much water. I usually use just regular oats in the canister and add rice protein powder & sugar with water. This time I used instant oatmeal (I think it was from Trader Joes). This is ideal for keeping your morning simple. I used 2 packets because I don’t make a 3 course breakfast and the packets seem to be a child’s portion. Worlds cheapest breakfast right here.

  1. 2 packet of instant oatmeal poured in a cup
  2. Just cover the oatmeal with water, no more/no less
  3. Put any fruit or berries in within
  4. Put in fridge and it should be ready in the morning
  5. You could add yogurt, sliced bananas or nut butter right before serving

For more details on this recipe watch my video below

Leave a Reply

