Damn Good BBQ Chicken Drumsticks – Gluten Free – Sweet & Smokey

Damn Good BBQ Chicken Drumsticks - Gluten Free - DIY BBQ Rich Bitch Cooking Blog

This recipe blew my mind! This opened me up to the world of homemade BBQ sauce. This tasted like a mix of barbecue and buffalo sauce. Holy hell, I want to put this stuff on everything. I think the spices look burned in the photo but they’re didn’t tasted burnt, they were awesome! I’m always on the hunt for different ways to eat cheap drumsticks. I could eat this everyday for a year and never get sick of it. Sweet, spicy, salty & smoke. YES!

  1. Simmer 4th cup of tomato sauce with 2 TB brown sugar, chili powder, black pepper, hot sauce and butter
  2. Simmer until it reduces
  3. Once thickened add to chicken
  4. Bake chicken at 400 degrees for 50 – 90 minutes. ENJOY

For more details on this recipe watch my video below

Leave a Reply

