Perfect Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies – Soft!

 

Perfect Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - Soft! Rich Bitch Cooking BlogSweet success, I followed a baking recipe. This was the first time I’ve used a hand mixer since I was a kid in the 80s & 90s. I bought the hand mixer at a garage sale almost a year ago. Praise the Lard.

  1. With a hand mixer cream together 6 TB vegan butter + 2 TB oil, 6 TB brown sugar & 6 TB white sugar
  2. Then 1.5 TB “milk”
  3. Mix 1 cup + 2 TB flour with .5 ts baking soda and slowly pour into the creamed fat/sugar mix
  4. Mix 3/4 cup chocolate chips in by hand
  5. Bake 350 for 9 -11 minutes (I did 9 minutes for my 19 ultra soft cookies)

For more info on this recipe watch my video below. This recipe was inspired by I Bake He Shoots.

 

Leave a Reply

