Chicken Salad With Fresh Fruit – Cherry & Pineapple – Low Fat/Fat Free

Chicken Salad With Fresh Fruit - Cherry & Pineapple - Low Fat/Fat Free Rich Bitch Cooking Blog

I think I’ve made this twice. Why am I not making this everyday?! We live on frozen chicken breast, rice & beans. I’m always looking for ways to enjoy those foods in new ways. My brain demands habit and now matter how awesome a recipe it’s easy for me to completely for about. This post is a reminder; EAT THIS OFTEN.

  1. Cook chicken (I used 1 TB oil in a skillet but you could bake fat free chicken in foil pouch)
  2. Cool & chop chicken
  3. Mix with Greek yogurt
  4. To make this taste amazing add onion powder, salt & agave (or any sweetener)
  5. Mix in fruit & serve ENJOY

For more details on this recipe watch my video below

Leave a comment